For media inquiries, please contact Sara Dimick at sdimick@oarric.org

OAR Administrative Staff

Sara Dimick, Executive Director: sdimick@oarric.org

Hilary Page, MSW, Director of Reentry Programs and Training: hpage@oarric.org

Harriet Scruggs, Assistant Director, hscruggs@oarric.org

Rachel Triplett, Executive Assistant: rtriplett@oarric.org

J. Alexandra Slipow, MSW, Community Engagement Coordinator: jslipow@oarric.org

Paula Lange, Front Desk Receptionist: plange@oarric.org

Mark Trezise, Data Entry Specialist

Charlie Wilson, Janitor

 

OAR Re-Entry Case Managers

Trey Styles: lstyles@oarric.org

Jessica Mewborn: jmewborn@oarric.org

Kristina Hamlett, Intake Specialist: khamlett@oarric.org

Cynthia Nwarache, MSW: cnwarache@oarric.org

OAR Jail Services Case Managers

Victor Dinson Jr., OAR Jail Coordinator and Case Manager at Henrico County Jail West: vdinson@oarric.org

Samantha Travis, Richmond City Justice Center and Chesterfield County Jail: stravis@oarric.org

Vacant,  Henrico County Jail East and Pamunkey Regional Jail:

OAR-VASAVOR Program

Danell Burr, Case Manager: dburr@oarric.org

Lyndsay Wilshaw, MSW, Job Developer: lwilshaw@oarric.org

OAR-Mental Health Program

Michael DiGiacomo, MSW, Community Case Manager-Mental Health, mdigiacomo@oarric.org

OAR-Ride to Reentry

Sam Park, Coordinator, spark@oarric.org

OAR-GED Program

Bonnie Gardner, Instructor

VCU School of Social Work Field Instructors

Dr. Nicole Lee

Hilary Page, MSW

Nidhi Tewari, LCSW

Michael DiGiacomo, MSW

Lyndsay Wilshaw, MSW

Alex Slipow, MSW