OAR Administrative Staff

Sara Conlon Dimick, Executive Director: sdimick@oarric.org

Rachel Triplett, Executive Assistant: rtriplett@oarric.org

Amy McCracken, Interim Director of Operations, amccracken@oarric.org

Hilary Page, MSW, Reentry Program Manager: hpage@oarric.org

Hannah Brechlin,BSW, Community Engagement Coordinator: hbrechlin@oarric.org

Dawn Jones, Front Desk Coordinator: djones@oarric.org

Mark Trezise, Data Entry Specialist

Cj Jones, Janitorial and Maintenance

OAR Re-Entry Case Managers

Simon Valencia: svalencia@oarric.org

Liz Harris: eharris@oarric.org

Trey Styles: lstyles@oarric.org

OAR Jail Services Case Managers

Samantha Travis, Richmond City Justice Center and Chesterfield County Jail: stravis@oarric.org

Jorrell Watkins, Pamunkey Regional Jail: jwatkins@oarric.org

Victor Dinson Jr., Henrico County Jail West: vdinson@oarric.org

vacant,  Henrico County Jail East: 

OAR-VASAVOR Program

Mattie Headd, Case Manager: mheadd@oarric.org

Rachel Woodward, Job Developer: rwoodward@oarric.org

OAR-Mental Health Pilot Project

Briana Callis, Community Case Manager-Mental Health, bcallis@oarric.org

OAR-GED Program

Bonnie Gardner, Instructor

VCU School of Social Work Field Instructors

Dr. Nicole Lee

Hilary Page, MSW