OAR Administrative Staff

Sara Conlon, Executive Director  email and bio

Rachel Triplett, Executive Assistant: rtriplett@oarric.org

Hilary Page, MSW, Reentry Program Manager: hpage@oarric.org

Hannah Brechlin,BSW, Community Engagement Coordinator: hbrechlin@oarric.org

Dawn Jones, Receptionist: djones@oarric.org

Mark Trezise, Data Entry Specialist

Cj Jones, Janitorial and Maintenance

OAR Re-Entry Case Managers

Simon Valencia: svalencia@oarric.org

Kimberly Gomez, BSW, Special Programs Coordinator: kgomez@oarric.org

Zachary Nussbaum, BSW: znussbaum@oarric.org

OAR Jail Services Case Managers

Brooke Taylor, Richmond City Justice Center and Chesterfield County Jail: btaylor@oarric.org

Zachary Nussbaum, Pamunkey Regional Jail: znussbaum@oarric.org

Emily Westerholm, Henrico County Jail West: ewesterholm@oarric.org

Elizabeth "Lizzie" Fatseas,  Henrico County Jail East: efatseas@oarric.org

OAR-VASAVOR Program

Mattie Headd, Case Manager: mheadd@oarric.org

Natalia Mello, Job Developer: nmello@oarric.org

OAR-Mental Health Pilot Project

Hillary Wakefield, MSW, Community Case Manager-Mental Health, hwakefield@oarric.org

OAR-GED Program

Bonnie Gardner, Instructor

VCU School of Social Work Field Instructors

Dr. Nicole Lee

Hillary Callahan, MSW