OAR Administrative Staff

Sara Dimick, Executive Director: sdimick@oarric.org

Harriet Scruggs, Assistant Director, hscruggs@oarric.org

Rachel Triplett, Executive Assistant: rtriplett@oarric.org

Hilary Page, MSW, Reentry Program Manager: hpage@oarric.org

Alex Slipow, MWS, Community Engagement Coordinator: jslipow@oarric.org

Dawn Jones, Front Desk Coordinator: djones@oarric.org

Mark Trezise, Data Entry Specialist

Cj Jones, Janitorial and Maintenance

OAR Re-Entry Case Managers

Liz Harris: eharris@oarric.org

Trey Styles: lstyles@oarric.org

Taylor Welch: twelch@oarric.org

OAR Jail Services Case Managers

Samantha Travis, Richmond City Justice Center and Chesterfield County Jail: stravis@oarric.org

Jorrell Watkins, Pamunkey Regional Jail: jwatkins@oarric.org

Victor Dinson Jr., Henrico County Jail West: vdinson@oarric.org

Vanja Vasquez,  Henrico County Jail East: vvasquez@oarric.org

OAR-VASAVOR Program

Kelsey Grant, Case Manager: kgrant@oarric.org

Lyndsay Wilshaw, MSW, Job Developer: lwilshaw@oarric.org

OAR-Mental Health Program

Michael DiGiacomo, MSW, Community Case Manager-Mental Health, mdigiacomo@oarric.org

OAR-GED Program

Bonnie Gardner, Instructor

VCU School of Social Work Field Instructors

Dr. Nicole Lee

Hilary Page, MSW

Nidhi Tewari, LCSW